Dear the Toth Fary

Tooth Fairy Letter

8 Responses to “Dear the Toth Fary”


  1. 1 Kriss MacDonald October 13, 2013 at 09:08

    I hope the tooth fairy left some money!

  2. 2 PODcast (@The_Doves) October 13, 2013 at 09:10

    I hope Daisy received some pennies :)

  3. 4 Amanda October 13, 2013 at 12:08

    Oh how sweet! I had to do the same with my first tooth (I know for sure it went down the plughole as it came out whilst I was brushing my teeth and my mum went to “clean it” and we watched it drop away). I did however get 30p instead of 20p (showing my age a bit here!) as a special treat!

  4. 5 Coombe Mill (Fiona) (@coombemill) October 13, 2013 at 12:14

    I’m sure the tooth fairy was understanding – great note.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,755 other followers

