Daisy’s Australia blog part 1

daisy & Fern

Today I went to the beach and I saw a little spiky dead creature. 1 was purple, one was blue and one was red.

Then I went in the sea with my cousin and had a swim.

Lots of love from your friend Daisy

daisy

♥♥♥

1 Response to “Daisy’s Australia blog part 1”


  1. 1 Lou Bateman February 14, 2014 at 10:01

    Fab Daisy! You’re very brave – I think I would be scared to go in the sea with spiky dead creatures on the beach – I would be worrying about all the spiky alive creatures there might be in there! Have fun with your cousins and tell your mum and dad I’m just eating a nice omelette for breakfast, thanks to the eggs you left me. Bye, I’m off to make cakes now for Aela’s birthday xxx


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow on Bloglovin

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,755 other followers

